Founding Partners


Access Health CTwww.ct.gov/hix
Achillion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.www.achillion.com
Aetna Inc.www.aetna.com
Andrew Associateswww.andrewdm.com
Andrews Benefitswww.andrewsbenefits.com
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shieldwww.anthem.com
Bristol Hospital and Health Care Group, Inc.www.bristolhospital.org
CareCentrixwww.carecentrix.com
Carlton Fields Jorden Burtwww.cfjblaw.com
Central Connecticut State Universitywww.ccsu.edu
Charter Oak State Collegewww.charteroak.edu
CHR (Community Health Resources)www.chrhealth.org
ConnectiCare, Inc. & Affiliateswww.connecticare.com
Connecticut Center for Advanced Technologywww.ccat.us
Connecticut Children's Medical Centerwww.ccmckids.org
Connecticut Community Care, Inc.www.ctcommunitycare.org
Connecticut Community Providers Associationwww.ccpa-inc.org
Connecticut Hospital Associationwww.chime.org
Connecticut Joint Replacement Surgeons, LLC
Constitution Surgery Centerswww.cscus.net
CSMS-IPA, Inc.www.csms.org
Day Pitney LLPwww.daypitney.com
Deloittewww.deloitte.com
Delta Dental of New Jersey, Inc.www.deltadentalnj.com
Dept. of Economic and Community Developmentwww.ct.gov/ecd/site
Filomeno & Company, P.C.www.filomeno.com
First Niagarawww.firstniagara.com
Halloran & Sage LLPwww.halloransage.com
Hartford Courantwww.ctnow.com
Hartford Dispensary
Hartford HealthCarewww.hartfordhealthcare.org
Harvard Pilgrim Health Carewww.harvardpilgrim.org
Health New Englandwww.healthnewengland.com
HealthyCTwww.healthyct.org
Hinckley Allenwww.hinckleyallen.com
HMS Healthcare Management Solutions, Inc.www.hmsabc.com
Hospital for Special Carewww.hfsc.org
InterCommunity, Inc., Health Care for the Whole Personwww.intercommunityct.org
JCJ Architecturewww.jcj.com
KBE Building Corporationwww.kbebuilding.com
Marcum LLPwww.marcumllp.com
Marketing Solutions Unlimited, LLCwww.msudirectmail.com
May, Bonee & Walshwww.mayboneewalsh.com
Minuteman Presswww.hartford.minutemanpress.com
Murtha Cullina LLPwww.murthalaw.com
Novo Nordisk, Inc.http://www.novonordisk-us.com
Oak Hillwww.ciboakhill.org
OFIwww.myofi.com
Ovation, Now a Digital Benefit Advisors Companywww.ovationbenefits.com
Patient Advocate for You LLCwww.ptadvocate4u.com
Pfizerwww.pfizer.com
Pitney Boweswww.pb.com
ProHealth Physicians, Inc.http://www.prohealthmd.com/
Protein Sciences Corporationhttp://www.proteinsciences.com/
Pullman & Comley, LLCwww.pullcom.com
PwCwww.pwc.com
Qualidigmwww.qualidigm.org
Quinnipiac University, Frank H. Netter M.D., School of Medicinewww.quinnipiac.edu/
Red Threadwww.red-thread.com
Reid and Riege, P.C.www.rrlawpc.com
Robinson & Cole LLPwww.rc.com
Saint Francis HealthCare Partnerswww.saintfrancishealthcarepartners.org
Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Centerwww.saintfranciscare.org
Shipman & Goodwin LLPwww.shipmangoodwin.com
Six-Point Creative Workssixpointcreative.com
SMC Partners, LLCwww.gosmcpartners.com
St. Vincent's Medical Centerwww.stvincents.org
Stamford Hospitalhttp://www.stamfordhospital.org/
Tecton Architects, p.c.www.tectonarchitects.com
The Jackson Laboratorywww.jax.org
The Perfect Promotion, LLCwww.theperfectpromotion.net
The Walker Groupwww.thewalkergroup.com
Trinity Collegewww.trincoll.edu
UnitedHealthcarewww.optum.com
University of Connecticutwww.uconn.edu
University of Saint Josephwww.usj.edu
USI Insurance Services, LLCwww.usi.biz
Webster Bankwww.websterbank.com
Wheeler Clinicwww.wheelerclinic.org
Wiggin and Dana LLPwww.wiggin.com
Women's Health USAwww.womenshealthusa.com
Yale New Haven Health Systemwww.yalenewhavenhealth.org/