Our Founding Partners include:


Abbviewww.abbvie.com
Aetna Inc.www.aetna.com
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield in Connecticutwww.anthem.com
Bristol Hospital and Health Care Group Inc.www.bristolhospital.org
CareCentrixwww.carecentrix.com
Charter Oak Health Centerwww.thecharteroak.org/
Charter Oak State Collegewww.charteroak.edu
CHRwww.chrhealth.org
CleanSlate Centers Inc.www.CleanSlateCenters.com
ConnectiCarewww.connecticare.com
Connecticut Children's Medical Centerwww.ccmckids.org
Connecticut Community Care Inc.www.ctcommunitycare.org
Connecticut Health Foundationwww.cthealth.org
Connecticut Hospital Associationwww.chime.org
Connecticut Joint Replacement Surgeons LLCstfranciscare.org/CJRI/
Crosskey Architects LLCwww.crosskey.com
CSMS-IPA Inc.www.csms-ipa.com
Day Pitney LLPwww.daypitney.com
Delta Dental of Connecticut Inc.www.deltadentalnj.com
Filomeno & Company P.C.www.filomeno.com
Fiondella Milone & LaSaracina LLPwww.fmlcpas.com
Halloran & Sage LLPwww.halloransage.com
Hartford Courantwww.courant.com/
Hartford HealthCarewww.hartfordhealthcare.org
Harvard Pilgrim Health Carewww.harvardpilgrim.org
Highland Medical Products Inc.www.highlandmedinc.com
Hinckley Allenwww.hinckleyallen.com
Hospital for Special Carewww.hfsc.org
InterCommunity Inc. Health Care for the Whole Personwww.intercommunityct.org
JCJ Architecturewww.jcj.com
KeyBankwww.key.com
May Bonee & Clarkmayboneeclark.com/
Murtha Cullina LLPwww.murthalaw.com
Novo Nordisk Inc.www.novonordisk-us.com
O&G Industries Inc.www.ogind.com
Oak Hillwww.oakhillct.org
OFIwww.myofi.com
ProHealth Physicians Inc.www.prohealthmd.com/
Protein Sciences Corporationwww.proteinsciences.com/
Pullman & Comley LLCwww.pullcom.com
PwCwww.pwc.com
Qualidigmwww.qualidigm.org
Quest Diagnosticsquestforhealthsystems.com
Quinnipiac University Frank H. Netter M.D. School of Medicinewww.quinnipiac.edu/
Red Threadwww.red-thread.com
Reid and Riege P.C.www.rrlawpc.com
Robinson & Cole LLPwww.rc.com
S/L/A/M Collaborativewww.slamcoll.com
Saint Francis HealthCare Partnerswww.saintfrancishealthcarepartners.org
Shipman & Goodwin LLPwww.shipmangoodwin.com
SMC Partners LLCwww.gosmcpartners.com
Steffian Bradley Architectswww.steffian.com
Tecton Architects p.c.www.tectonarchitects.com
The Jackson Laboratorywww.jax.org
The Walker Groupwww.thewalkergroup.com
Trinity Collegewww.trincoll.edu
Trinity Health of New Englandwww.trinityhealth-ne.org/
UnitedHealthcarewww.optum.com
University of Connecticutwww.uconn.edu
University of Saint Josephwww.usj.edu
USI Insurance Services LLCwww.usi.biz
Webster Bankwww.websterbank.com
Wheeler Clinicwww.wheelerclinic.org
Whittlesey & Hadley P.C.www.whcpa.com
Wiggin and Danawww.wiggin.com
Women's Health USAwww.womenshealthusa.com
Yale Medicinemedicine.yale.edu/
Yale New Haven Health Systemwww.yalenewhavenhealth.org/
YMCA of Metropolitan Hartford Inc.www.ghymca.org