Our Founding Partners include:


Access Health CTwww.ct.gov/hix
Achillion Pharmaceuticals Inc.www.achillion.com
Aetna Inc.www.aetna.com
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield in Connecticutwww.anthem.com
Bristol Hospital and Health Care Group Inc.www.bristolhospital.org
CareCentrixwww.carecentrix.com
CGIwww.cgi.com
Charter Oak Health Centerwww.thecharteroak.org/
Charter Oak State Collegewww.charteroak.edu
CHRwww.chrhealth.org
CleanSlate Centers Inc.www.CleanSlateCenters.com
ConnectiCare Inc. & Affiliateswww.connecticare.com
Connecticut Children's Medical Centerwww.ccmckids.org
Connecticut Community Care Inc.www.ctcommunitycare.org
Connecticut Health Foundationwww.cthealth.org
Connecticut Hospital Associationwww.chime.org
Connecticut Joint Replacement Surgeons LLC
Crosskey Architects LLCwww.crosskey.com
CSMS-IPA Inc.www.csms-ipa.com
CT Sinus Centerctsinuscenter.com
Day Pitney LLPwww.daypitney.com
Delta Dental of New Jersey Inc.www.deltadentalnj.com
Dept. of Economic and Community Developmentwww.ct.gov/ecd/site
Filomeno & Company P.C.www.filomeno.com
Fiondella Milone & LaSaracina LLPwww.fmlcpas.com
First Niagarawww.firstniagara.com
GEM Advertisingwww.GEM-Advertising.com
Halloran & Sage LLPwww.halloransage.com
Hartford Courantwww.courant.com/
Hartford Dispensary
Hartford HealthCarewww.hartfordhealthcare.org
Harvard Pilgrim Health Carewww.harvardpilgrim.org
HealthyCTwww.healthyct.org
Highland Medical Products Inc.
Hinckley Allenwww.hinckleyallen.com
Horton International LLCwww.hortoninternational.com
Hospital for Special Carewww.hfsc.org
InterCommunity Inc. Health Care for the Whole Personwww.intercommunityct.org
JCJ Architecturewww.jcj.com
Marcum LLPwww.marcumllp.com
Murtha Cullina LLPwww.murthalaw.com
Novo Nordisk Inc.www.novonordisk-us.com
Oak Hillwww.ciboakhill.org
OFIwww.myofi.com
Pfizerwww.pfizer.com
ProHealth Physicians Inc.www.prohealthmd.com/
Protein Sciences Corporationwww.proteinsciences.com/
Pullman & Comley LLCwww.pullcom.com
PwCwww.pwc.com
Qualidigmwww.qualidigm.org
Quinnipiac University Frank H. Netter M.D. School of Medicinewww.quinnipiac.edu/
Red Threadwww.red-thread.com
Reid and Riege P.C.www.rrlawpc.com
Robinson & Cole LLPwww.rc.com
S/L/A/M Collaborativewww.slamcoll.com
Saint Francis Carewww.saintfranciscare.org
Saint Francis HealthCare Partnerswww.saintfrancishealthcarepartners.org
Shipman & Goodwin LLPwww.shipmangoodwin.com
SMC Partners LLCwww.gosmcpartners.com
St. Vincent's Medical Centerwww.stvincents.org
Stamford Hospitalwww.stamfordhospital.org/
Tecton Architects p.c.www.tectonarchitects.com
The Jackson Laboratorywww.jax.org
The Walker Groupwww.thewalkergroup.com
Trinity Collegewww.trincoll.edu
UnitedHealthcarewww.optum.com
University of Connecticutwww.uconn.edu
University of Saint Josephwww.usj.edu
USI Insurance Services LLCwww.usi.biz
Webster Bankwww.websterbank.com
Wheeler Clinicwww.wheelerclinic.org
Wiggin and Danawww.wiggin.com
Women's Health USAwww.womenshealthusa.com
Yale New Haven Health Systemwww.yalenewhavenhealth.org/
Yale School of Medicinemedicine.yale.edu/
YMCA of Metropolitan Hartford Inc.www.ghymca.org