The following organizations and institutions gather under the “big tent” network created by the Connecticut Health Council and represent the Council’s Membership. Spanning the state, these Members collectively support the Council mission to advance Connecticut’s health sector and to foster its reputation as a health center of excellence.
Aetna Inc. www.aetna.com
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield in Connecticut www.anthem.com
CareCentrix www.carecentrix.com
Charter Oak Health Center www.thecharteroak.org/
CHR www.chrhealth.org
Community Health Center Inc. www.chc1.com/
Community Health Network of CT www.chnct.org
ConnectiCare www.connecticare.com
Connecticut Children’s Medical Center www.ccmckids.org
Connecticut Community Care Inc. www.ctcommunitycare.org
Connecticut Health Foundation www.cthealth.org
Connecticut Hospital Association www.chime.org
Connecticut Joint Replacement Surgeons LLC stfranciscare.org/CJRI/
Delta Dental of Connecticut Inc. www.deltadentalnj.com
Fiondella Milone & LaSaracina LLP www.fmlcpas.com
Hartford Courant www.courant.com/
Hartford HealthCare www.hartfordhealthcare.org
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care www.harvardpilgrim.org
Hinckley Allen www.hinckleyallen.com
Hospital for Special Care www.hfsc.org
InterCommunity Inc. Health Care for the Whole Person www.intercommunityct.org
JCJ Architecture www.jcj.com
KeyBank www.key.com
Lockton Companies Northeast www.lockton.com
May Bonee & Clark mayboneeclark.com/
Murtha Cullina LLP www.murthalaw.com
Novo Nordisk Inc. www.novonordisk-us.com
Oak Hill www.oakhillct.org
OneDigital Health and Benefits www.onedigital.com
Pfizer www.pfizer.com
ProHealth Physicians www.prohealthmd.com/
Protein Sciences Corporation a SANOFI Company www.proteinsciences.com/
Pullman & Comley LLC www.pullcom.com
PwC www.pwc.com
Qualidigm www.qualidigm.org
Quest Diagnostics questforhealthsystems.com
Quinnipiac University Frank H. Netter M.D. School of Medicine www.quinnipiac.edu/
Red Thread www.red-thread.com
Robinson+Cole www.rc.com
S/L/A/M Collaborative www.slamcoll.com
SoNE HEALTH www.sonehealthcare.com
Shields Health Solutions www.shieldshealthsolutions.com
Shipman & Goodwin LLP www.shipmangoodwin.com
Tecton Architects p.c. www.tectonarchitects.com
The Jackson Laboratory www.jax.org
The Village for Families and Children Inc. thevillage.org
Trinity College www.trincoll.edu
Trinity Health of New England www.trinityhealth-ne.org/
UnitedHealthcare www.optum.com
University of Connecticut www.uconn.edu
University of Hartford www.hartford.edu
University of Saint Joseph www.usj.edu
USI Insurance Services LLC www.usi.biz
VEROGY www.verogy.com
Webster Bank www.websterbank.com
Wheeler Clinic www.wheelerclinic.org
Whittlesey www.wadvising.com
Women’s Health USA www.womenshealthusa.com
Yale Medicine medicine.yale.edu/
Yale New Haven Health System www.yalenewhavenhealth.org/
YMCA of Greater Hartford Inc. www.ghymca.org